This Week @ Bentley Community Schools 1.7.19—1.11.18

Welcome back! We are excited for a new year at Bentley! Monday 1.7.19 Board of Education Special Meeting/Workshop, 5:30 p.m. Tuesday 1.8.19 Board of Education Meeting, 6:00 p.m. High School Freshmen Boys Basketball @ Lakeville, 4:00-5:30 p.m. JV Boys Basketball @ Lakeville, 5:30-7:00 p.m. Varsity Boys Basketball @ Lakeville, 7:00-9:00 p.m. Wednesday 1.9.19 High School…

This Week @ Bentley Community Schools 12.17.18—12.21.18

There are some exciting things happening at Bentley this week! Monday 12.17.18 High School Christmas Pajama Day Middle School MS Volleyball Game @ Beecher, 5:00 p.m. Tuesday 12.18.18 High School Santa & Elf Day Wednesday 12.19.18 High School Ugly Sweater Day Middle School MS Volleyball Game Home vs. Atherton, 5:00 p.m. Barhitte Kindergarten (Cobb/Rader) trip…

This Week @ Bentley Community Schools 12.10.18—12.14.18

There are some exciting things happening at Bentley this week! Don’t forget the Santa Shop is running all week at Barhitte! Monday 12.10.18 Middle School MS Volleyball Game @ Atherton, 5:00 p.m. Tuesday 12.11.18 Holiday Board Meeting, Middle School Cafeteria, @ 5:00 p.m. High School JV Boys Basketball Home vs. Atherton @ 4:15 p.m. Varsity…

This Week @ Bentley Community Schools 11.26.18—12.2.18

There are some exciting things happening at Bentley this week! Monday 11.26.18 NO SCHOOL: SNOW DAY All games have been canceled. Varsity sports will have practices. Tuesday 11.27.18 Board Meeting, Administration Building @ 5:30 p.m. Wednesday 11.28.18 High School: Freshmen Boys Basketball, Home vs. Mt. Morris @ 4:00 p.m. Canceled JV Boys Basketball, Home vs.…

This Week @ Bentley Community Schools 11.19.18—11.23.18

It’s a short week at Bulldog Nation, but there’s still a few exciting things happening! Monday 11.19.18 Barhitte: Third Grade ROCKS! Presentation Middle School: MS Volleyball Game Home vs. Goodrich @ 5:00 p.m. High School: Please note the Rochester College visit has been canceled. Tuesday 11.20.18 Middle School: Wrestling Home @ 5:00 p.m. MS Volleyball…

This Week @ Bentley Community Schools 11.12.18—11.16.18

There are some exciting things happening at Bentley this week! Monday 11.12.18 Board of Education Meeting, Administration Building, 6:00 p.m. Tuesday 11.13.18 Middle School: Wrestling @ Bendle, 5:00 p.m. Volleyball @GCS, 5:30 p.m. Barhitte: Miss Cobb’s 50’s Party Celebrating the 50th Day of School Wednesday 11.14.18 Middle School: Volleyball Home Vs. Beecher, 5:00 p.m.  …