This Week @ Bentley Community Schools 2.11.19—2.15.18

Monday 2.11.19 Board of Education Meeting Middle School: Boys Basketball Game Away vs. Genesee Christian, 5:00 p.m. Tuesday 2.12.19 High School JV Boys Basketball Game Home vs. Madison Academy, 4:00 p.m. Varsity Girls Basketball Game Home vs. Madison Academy, 5:30 p.m. Varsity Boys Basketball Game Home vs. Madison Academy, 7:00 p.m. Wednesday 2.13.19 Middle School…

2019 Snowcoming Court Announced

Congratulations to the following students for being nominated for Snowcoming Court 2019! Seniors Zach Brown Rayne Magee Donald McMann Emilee Sloan Matt Gatica Nichole Drapper Kennedy Kelly Juniors Garrett Gooch Samantha Bowman Edgar Maynard Josie Beckelic Jason Conley Meghan Danks Keegan Cocke Sophomores Gavin England Alivia Gonzalez Louis Johnson Lillian Perron Collin Neal Akeria Richardson…

This Week @ Bentley Community Schools 2.4.19—2.8.18

Welcome back! Monday 2.4.19 Special Board Workshop: Building Trust, 5:30-7:00 p.m. Tuesday 2.5.19 High School JV Boys Basketball Game @ Genesee, 4:00 p.m. Varsity Girls Basketball Game @ Genesee, 5:30 p.m. Varsity Boys Basketball Game @ Genesee, 7:00 p.m. Barhitte 4th Grade Spelling Bee, 1:30 p.m. School is Cool Assembly, 2:30 p.m. Wednesday 2.6.19 Middle…

Bentley welcomes new board members, new meeting schedule

Please join us in welcoming the 2019 Bentley Board of Education: Renee Gatica, President Angela Jackson, Vice President Katrina Bailey, Treasurer Toby Bauldry, Secretary Ty Burt, Trustee Amanda Mobley, Trustee Jon Woodruff, Trustee Mrs. Mobley and Mr. Woodruff have joined the Board, replacing former members Elaine Beckelic and Tim McComb. Beckelic and McComb were honored…

This Week @ Bentley Community Schools 1.14.19—1.19.18

It’s the last week of the 1st semester! Monday 1.14.19 No Events Scheduled Tuesday 1.15.19 High School Freshmen Boys Basketball Fame @ Midland Calvary Baptist Academy, 5:00 p.m. JV Boys Basketball Game Home vs. Bendle, 5:30 p.m. Varsity Boys Basketball Game, Home vs. Bendle, 7:00 p.m. Wednesday 1.16.19 High School Varsity Girls Basketball Game at…

This Week @ Bentley Community Schools 1.7.19—1.11.18

Welcome back! We are excited for a new year at Bentley! Monday 1.7.19 Board of Education Special Meeting/Workshop, 5:30 p.m. Tuesday 1.8.19 Board of Education Meeting, 6:00 p.m. High School Freshmen Boys Basketball @ Lakeville, 4:00-5:30 p.m. JV Boys Basketball @ Lakeville, 5:30-7:00 p.m. Varsity Boys Basketball @ Lakeville, 7:00-9:00 p.m. Wednesday 1.9.19 High School…

This Week @ Bentley Community Schools 12.17.18—12.21.18

There are some exciting things happening at Bentley this week! Monday 12.17.18 High School Christmas Pajama Day Middle School MS Volleyball Game @ Beecher, 5:00 p.m. Tuesday 12.18.18 High School Santa & Elf Day Wednesday 12.19.18 High School Ugly Sweater Day Middle School MS Volleyball Game Home vs. Atherton, 5:00 p.m. Barhitte Kindergarten (Cobb/Rader) trip…