2019 Snowcoming Court Announced


Congratulations to the following students for being nominated for Snowcoming Court 2019!


  • Zach Brown
  • Rayne Magee
  • Donald McMann
  • Emilee Sloan
  • Matt Gatica
  • Nichole Drapper
  • Kennedy Kelly


  • Garrett Gooch
  • Samantha Bowman
  • Edgar Maynard
  • Josie Beckelic
  • Jason Conley
  • Meghan Danks
  • Keegan Cocke


  • Gavin England
  • Alivia Gonzalez
  • Louis Johnson
  • Lillian Perron
  • Collin Neal
  • Akeria Richardson


  • Evan Kilbreath
  • Mabrianna Wansley
  • Damarion Stanley
  • Fiona Biscovich
  • Caleb Besson
  • Paiton Kagerer


The Red Carpet Snowcoming Dance will be held on Saturday, February 23rd at the High School from 7:00 p.m. until 10:00 p.m.  Tickets are $10 and will be available at lunch starting February 11th and will also be available at the door.  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s