Bentley welcomes new board members, new meeting schedule

Please join us in welcoming the 2019 Bentley Board of Education:

  • Renee Gatica, President
  • Angela Jackson, Vice President
  • Katrina Bailey, Treasurer
  • Toby Bauldry, Secretary
  • Ty Burt, Trustee
  • Amanda Mobley, Trustee
  • Jon Woodruff, Trustee

Mrs. Mobley and Mr. Woodruff have joined the Board, replacing former members Elaine Beckelic and Tim McComb. Beckelic and McComb were honored at the December Board meeting for their years of service as members of the Board of Education.

The Board also elected Mrs. Gatica to serve as President; Mrs. Jackson, Vice President; Mrs. Bailey, Treasurer; and Ms. Bauldry, Secretary.

Moving forward, Board workshops and meetings, which were previously held on Tuesdays, will now be held on the second and fourth Mondays of the month, respectively.

Please join us at the next workshop on January 21st and the next Board meeting on February 11th.

Board meetings are held at the administration building at 5:30 p.m. Meeting schedules and minutes can be found on our website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s